Lt. Gen. Richard Scobee, Chief of the Air Force Reserve and Commander Air Force Reserve Command, Maj. Gen. Brian Borgen, Commander Tenth Air Force (outgoing) and Maj. Gen. Bryan Radliff, Commander Tenth Air Force (incoming), stand at attention as the Dyess Honor Guard exits after presenting the colors.

Download Image: Full Size (4.13 MB)
Photo by: Lt. Col. Rodney Ellison |  VIRIN: 210604-F-ES886-107.JPG