An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.


Tenth Air Force Airmen of the Year

The Tenth Air Force 2018 Outstanding Airmen of the Year are: a. 2018 Tenth Air Force Airman of the Year- SrA Caryn N. Frederick, 19th Space Operations Squadron, 310th Space Wing, Schriever AFB, Colorado b. 2018 Tenth Air Force NCO of the Year - TSgt Marquice H. Combs, 28th Intelligence Squadron, 655th Intelligence, Surveillance & Reconnaissance Wing, Wright Patterson AFB, Ohio c. 2018 Tenth Air Force SNCO of the Year- MSgt Christopher J. Lyon, 414th Maintenance Squadron, 944th Fighter Wing, Luke AFB, Arizona d. 2018 Tenth Air Force First Sergeant of the Year - SMSgt Michael L. Kuehler, 944th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron, 944th Fighter Wing, Luke AFB, Arizona e. 2018 Tenth Air Force First Sergeant Council of the Year - 301st Fighter Wing, NAS Fort Worth JRB, Texas

PHOTO BY: Rodney Ellison
VIRIN: 190218-F-XXXXX-001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.