960th Cyberspace Operations Group Chabeg of Command
Maj. Gen. Bruce Miller, 10th Air Forces commander, and Colonels Anthony M. Perkins and Lori C. Jones pose for a photo before the 960th Cyberspace Operations Group chnage of command ceremony at the Inter-American Air Forces Academy Auditorium Saturday, June 2. Jones assumes command of the Group, which consists of 17 direct-reporting units and 1,300 Reserve Citizen Airmen, is headquartered at Joint Base San Antonio-Medina Annex, Txas, and is the U.S. Air Force Reserve's only cyber group. (U.S. Air Force Photo by Tech. Sgt. Carlos Trevino)

Download Image: Full Size (0.13 MB)
Photo by: Lt. Col. Alysia R. Harvey |  VIRIN: 180602-F-XX123-005.JPG