An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Tenth Air Force Outstanding Airmen of the Year

  • Published
  • By Tenth Air Force Public Affairs
  • Tenth Air Force

The Tenth Air Force Outstanding Airmen of the Year are: 
Airman of the Year - Senior Airman Myah M. Periman, 919th Special Operations Wing  
Non-Commisioned Officer (NCO) of the Year  – Technical Sgt. Brianne E. Kelleher 655th ISR Wing 
Senior NCO of the Year - Master Sgt. Corry J. Yokley 944th Fighter Wing 
1st Sgt of the Year – Senior Master Sgt. Sarah M.  Plueger 513th Air Control Group 
First Sergeants Council of the Year – 926th Wing 
Good luck at the Air Force Reserve Command level!