HomeNewsArticle Display

AFRC announces 2016 Inspector General awards

ROBINS AIR FORCE BASE, Ga. -- Air Force Reserve Command has announced the 2016 Inspector General Award winners who will go to represent the command at Air Force level.

The John P. Flynn Award, Category II, winner is the 310th Space Wing, Schriever Air Force Base, Colorado.

The Howard W. Leaf Award winner, Category II, is Master Sgt. Kristopher Mullen, Headquarters Air Force Reserve Command, Robins AFB, Georgia; Category IIIA, Mr. Timothy W. King, Joint Base McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst, New Jersey.

The Junius W. Jones Award, Category II, 927th Air Refueling Wing, MacDill Air Force Base, Florida.